Technical Design

The overall conception of the Prosopography was developed by Harold Short and John Bradley, and managed by John Bradley until 2015; Elliott Hall has been responsible for the essential development work since 2004. Other members of the team were Gerhard Brey (2005-2006), Beatriz Caballero (2011), Ginestra Ferraro (2014-), Eleonora Litta Modignani Picozzi (2006), Paul Vetch (2006, 2011) and Tim Watts (2014-).

For a discussion of the concepts underlying the structure, and their evolution, see John Bradley's note on Factoid Prosopographies at CCH/DDH KCL.